Food Safety
Hygiene Score

Unit 28A
Dreadnought Trading Estate
Bridport
Dorset
DT6 5BU

Tel: 01308 456131
Fax: 01308 456571

E-Mail:
sales@davyslocker.co.uk


Tide Times
South West


A couple of recipes
from Tom Conran


.

Some more fish
recipes from

 


None Registered
Trade Customers
Register Here
For access to
Wholesale Pages

.


Useful Links for you.....

Also, these are just some of the places which we supply with fish - give them a try and tell
them you found them on Davy's website !


        
                

Hive Beach Café - Burton Bradstock www.hivebeachcafe.co.uk
No 6 (French) Restaurant - Dorchester www.no6-restaurant.co.uk
By The Bay -Lyme Regis www.bythebay.co.uk
The Old Inn - Hawkchurch www.hawkchurch.com
Tytherleigh Arms - Tytherleigh www.tytherleigharms.com
The Riverside Restaurant - West Bay www.thefishrestaurant-westbay.co.uk
Fern Hill Hotel - Charmouth www.fernhill-hotel.co.uk
The Anchor Inn - Burton Bradstock www.anchorinnburtonbradstock.co.uk
The Windwhistle Inn - Cricket St.Thomas www.windwhistleinn.co.uk
The Ilchester Arms Hotel - Abbotsbury www.ilchester-arms.co.uk
The Bull Hotel - Bridport www.thebullhotel.co.uk
The Kings Arms Inn - Stockland www.thekingsarmsinn.org.uk
The Rose and Crown - East Lambrook www.roseandcrownlambrook.com
Portlocks Pantry bespoke catering service www.portlockspantry.vpweb.co.uk
Matt Cook Catering www.fishface.biz
Training and accreditation services www.mandsconsultants.co.uk
.

Click here to discover the nutritional benefits of frozen fish